Entry : About BaekMinJi93

February 26th, 2017

.

13151117_986586531456697_20872493_n

  1. Put your current desktop background as media/featured image of this post.
  • Done. Actually I set my desktop to slide show mode with Mingyu’s photos ^-^

.

  1. Put your playlist on shuffle and list the songs played while answering question set.
  • Loona – The Carol
  • Loona – I’ll Be There
  • Produce 101 – In The Same Place
  • Loona – Kiss Later
  • WJSN – Say Yes
  • GFriend – Navillera
  • SF9 – Roar
  • Zara Leola – Move It
  • Gugudan – Diary
  • SF9 – Still My Lady
  • Seventeen – Boom Boom
  • April – April Story
  • Seventeen – Shining Diamonds
  • GFriend – Gone With The Wind
  • Loona – ViViD
  • Playback – Playback
  • WJSN – Secret
  • Loona – My Melody
  • SF9 – Together
  • Loona – My Sunday
  • WJSN – I Wish
  • Seventeen – Shining Diamonds
  • I.O.I – Knock Knock Knock
  • Red Velvet – Little Little
  • Sunny Girls – Taxi

.

  1. If you could spend a week anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?
  • London. Cause as I said before, I luv vintage things and victorian architecture.

.

  1. Name first color you can think of that isn’t in the rainbow.
  • Black and Brown.

.

  1. Explain your inspiration behind your URL blog.
  • purwhitepink. The first time I made this blog, I feel so confused to choose URL name, so I took from my favorite colors.

.

  1. If you were suddenly really hungry, what would you choose to eat?
  • Nugget :v

.

  1. If you could study anything, what would it be?
  • Psychology. I wanna know more what in someone’s mind about me.

.

  1. What things annoy you more than anything else?
  • Snake’s picture ew!
  • When my mom angry with me
  • My bestfriend talking about me in my back

.

  1. What is your least favorite color, and why?
  • Nope. I luv all of them during that colors match with my skin.

.

  1. How many posted posts in your blog right now?
  • 134 posts.

.

  1. What is your preferred writing implement?
  • Mechanical Pencil

.

  1. Language you are speaking?
  • Indonesian, English (for murmuring), and sometimes a lil Korean words like “Daebak, Chukkae, Oppa.”

.

  1. If you had to move your birthday to another date, which one would you choose and why?
  • Mar 9th, like my favorite number :v

.

  1. If you could choose one color to wear for a whole year, what color would you choose?
  • Purple mixed by Pink also White as neutral colors of them ❤ ❤ ❤

.

  1. What was the last film you watched? Did you like it?
  • Sadako vs Hachiko. Did I like it? I don’t know. To be honest, I am a coward person wkwkwk and I was watched this film with my classmate 😀

.

  1. Is there a certain food you often crave for no reason?
  • Pisang Coklat!

.

  1. Which country would you least like to live in and why?
  • Like Kace’s opinion, North Korea. because … this country it sounds so scary.
  1. If you could wake up tomorrow and be fluent in three additional languages, which would you choose?
  • Of course, English!
  • Korean
  • French, maybe?

.

  1. If you went to a desert island for just six months but could only take one album with you, what would you take?
  • Seventeen – Boys Be

.

  1. Put these in order of your favorite movie genre to least: horror, action, thriller, adventure, superhero, romance, drama, comedy, musical and dance?
  • Romance, Comedy, Drama, Musical and Dance, Adventure, Horror, Thriller, Action, Superhero

.

  1. If you could make just one change to this world, what would it be and why?
  • Make people with kind-hearted ❤

.

  1. Grab the book nearest to you, what is the first sentence of the third paragraph of the 6th page?
  • “Bila kita berhadapan dengan sejumlah besar informasi, maka biasanya kita mulai mencari persamaan dan perbedaan dalam rangka usaha untuk mencapai “gambaran yang lebih luas”.” – Kimia Universitas : Asas & Struktur, James E. Brady

.

  1. How would you murder your victim?
  • I will make a potion for my victim and turn it into a teddy bear :))

.

  1. What is a super power you wished you had?
  • Time controlling.

.

  1. Name your favorite,
  • place you have visited: Watu Dandang Beach–er … to be honest I was a little hesitant about the name, but seriously the view is nice.
  • person: Seventeen’s Kim Mingyu
  • color: Purple, Pink, White
  • food: Strawberry Milk and Pisang Coklat
  • smell: Baby cologne
  • movie: Coraline
  • day of the week: Wednesday
  • month: June
  • animal: Puppies
  • flower: Baby breath
  • font: Bakery
  • fruit: Jackfruit
  • article of clothing: Dress
  • quote: “If puppies could talk, I would never even want to try and make human friends ever again.” –Unknown
  • name: Callista and Iona
  • potato chip flavor: Beef Barbeque and Seaweed
  • book: So I Married The Anti-fan
  • time of day: Dawn
  • thing to do when bored: listening to music.
  • ice cream flavor: Strawberry and Vanilla.
  • word: Navillera means butterfly
  • disney princess: Aurora
  • dessert: Strawberry Ice Cream and Chocolate Sundae
  • language: English
  • fictional character: Dr. Frost from Dr. Frost
  • fictional universe: Narnia
  • fictional villain: Dorf from Misteri Soliter
  • things to put in a sandwich: Butter and Chocolate sprinkle
  • country: England
  • sport/workout: Badminton
  • number: 93
  • pick-up line: “If you real my bestfriend, call me if I wrong and don’t talk about my mistake in my back :)”

 

.

Firstly, big thanks to Kak Putri yang udah buat game ini. Terima kasih banyak juga buat Kace, Elsa, Kadyp yang udah nge-tag aku ^-^

Last, lemme catch ya, guys!

Sintia, Ais, Ketlin, Ref, Echa, Rani, Ayu, Kanjel dan maaf buat yang gak kena tag 🙂

See ya,

-BaekMinJi93

6 thoughts on “Entry : About BaekMinJi93

    1. Eh, itu sepertinya salah paham. Ku belum pernah ke London btw. Dan ya, itu fatal sekali…
      Maafkan aku, aku hanya fokus pada favoritnya saja. Tak fokus pada “have” nya.
      Akan ku sunting ih!

      Suka

Please take your bill here, dear ^^

